Calendar

April 2019

Friday 12th April – School closes at 12.00 p.m. for Easter break
Monday 29th April – School reopens

May 2019

Monday 6th May – School closed for Public Holiday
Saturday 11th May – First Holy Comunionm 11.00 a.m.
Monday 13th to Friday 17th May – Standarised Testing Week
Friday 24th May – Confirmation 11.00 a.m.
Friday 24th May – School closed for Local Elections/voting centre
Thursday 30th May – Staff Meeting 2.30 to 4.00 p.m.

May/June 2019

Friday 31st May and Monday 3rd June – School closed; School holiday and Public holiday
Friday 7th June – Sports Day
Thursday 13th June – Staff meeting School closes at 1.30 p.m.
Friday 28th June – School closes for Summer Holidays at 12.00 p.m.