School Calendar

October/November 2018

Friday 26th October – School closed as the school has been requisitioned for the Presidential Election
Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November – Midterm break

December 2018

Friday 21st December – School closes at 12.00 p.m. for Christmas break

January 2019

Monday 7th January – School reopens

February 2019

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February – School closed midterm break

March 2019

Monday 18th March – School closed in lieu of St Patrick’s Day

April 2019

Friday 12th April – School closes at 12.00 p.m. for Easter break
Monday 29th April – School reopens

May 2019

Monday 6th May – School closed for Public Holiday

May/June 2019

Friday 31st May and Monday 3rd June – School closed; School holiday and Public holiday
Friday 28th June – School closes for Summer Holidays at 12.00 p.m.