Calendar

School Calendar 2021/2022

August/September 2021

Monday 30th August – School reopens

October 2021

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October (incl.)- School closed mid term break

December 2021/January 2022

Thursday 23rd December – Wednesday 5th January (incl.) – School closed Christmas holidays

February 2022

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February (incl.)- School closed mid term break

March 2022

Thursday 17th March & Friday 18th March  – School closed St Patrick’s Day & school holiday

April 2022

Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April (incl.) – School closed Easter holidays

May 2022

Monday 2nd May – School closed Public holiday

June 2022

Friday 3rd, Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th June – School closed School/Public holiday
Thursday 30th June – Last day of term, school closes for the summer holidays