Calendar

Provisional Calendar 2020/2021

August 2020

Monday 31st August – School reopens * Full details of reopening will be posted at a later date.

October 2020

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October – Mid term break

December 2020/January 2021

Wednesday 23rd – Tuesday 5th January – Christmas holidays

February 2021

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February – Mid term break

March 2021

Wednesday 17th March – School closed, public holiday

March/April 2021

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April – Easter holidays

May 2021

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th May – School closed, public holiday & school holiday

June 2021

Friday 4th & Monday 7th June – School closed, school holiday & public holiday
Wednesday 30th June – School closes for summer holidays