Calendar

Calendar 2019/2020

March 2020

Friday 13th March – School closes at 12 p.m. to allow for Primary Language Curriculum training
Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March – School closed, school holiday & St Patrick’s Day
Thursday 26th March – Staff meeting, school closes at 1.30 pm

April 2020

Friday 3rd April – School closes for Easter Holidays at 12.00 p.m.
Monday 20th April – School reopens

May 2020

Friday 1st May – School closes at 12 p.m. to allow for Primary Language Curriculum training
Monday 4th May – School closed for Public holiday
Saturday 9th May – First Holy Communion
Monday 11th to Friday 15th May – Standarised Testing Week
Thursday 14th May – Staff meeting at 2.30 pm
Friday 22nd May – Confirmation

May/June 2020

Friday 29th May & Monday 1st June – School closed school holiday & Public holiday
Thursday 11th June – Staff meeting, school closes at 1.30 pm
Friday 19th June – Sports Day
Tuesday 30th June – School closes for Summer Holidays at 12.00 p.m.