School Calendar

February 2018

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018 – Mid-term break

March 2018

Monday 19th March – Public holiday for St Patrick’s Day
Thursday 22nd March – Staff Meeting School closes 1.30 p.m.
Thursday 22nd March – Service of Light 7.30 p.m. (6th class)
Friday 23rd March – School closes for Easter holidays 12.00 p.m.

April 2018

Monday 9th April – School reopens

May 2018

Monday 7th – Tuesday 8th May (inc) – Public Holiday/School Holiday School Closed
Saturday 12th May – First Holy Communion (2nd class) 11.00 a.m.
Thursday 24th May – Staff Meeting School closes 1.30 p.m.
Friday 25th May – Sacrament of Confirmation (6th class)

June 2018

Friday 1st – Monday 4th June (inc) – Public Holiday/School Holiday School Closed
Wednesday 27th June – Graduation (6th class)
Friday 29th June – School closes for Summer Holidays 12.00 p.m.